Gala Committee


11th Annual Air and Space Gala Committee

Marc MacDonell*, Arkwin Industries, Inc.

Linda Armyn*, Bethpage Federal Credit Union


Stefan Bodstrom*, Berlin Family Foundation

Laura A. Bredow

John Cameron, Cameron Engineering

Sal Capacchione, Capy Machine Shop, Inc.

Charles J. Casolaro*, Casolaro Sussman LLP

Angelo Catalano*, Nassau County Firefighters Museum

Kristie Marie Ciaccio, Air Industries Group

Dr. Constance Clark-Snead*

Ronald S. Cooper*, LARC Strategic Concepts LLC

Nelson DeMille

Ray Donnelly, Senior Network Solutions, Ltd.

Anthony Fabbo*, Curtiss-Wright Flow Control

Richard Krulik*, United States Luggage Company

Bart LaGrone*, Northrop Grumman

Nancy Lenhart, Curtiss-Wright Flow Control

Rod Leonhard, Cradle of Aviation Museum

Karen Mack

Carol Nelson, Cradle of Aviation Museum

Anne Nolan, Cradle of Aviation Museum

Andrew Parton, Cradle of Aviation Museum

Peter D. Rettaliata, Air Industries Group

Todd R. Richman*†, J.P. Morgan Securities

Anthony Salucci*, Ametek Hughes Treitler

Robert Salvatico*, Jaral Properties, Inc.

Cynthia Salvatico, Hotel Indigo East End

Tom Seelinger, Burton Industries, Inc.

Dr. Karen Seiter-Carteris*

Donna Sinram, Cameron Engineering

Michael Stromer*, JetBlue Airways

David Susser*, Seal Dynamics

Lawrence J. Tenenbaum*, Jaspan Schlesinger LLP

* Denotes Board Member
† Denotes former Board Chair